Contact Directory

Contact Directory

FEU CAVITE Trunklines

ConcernContact Details
General InquiriesTRUNKLINES:
(046) 419 8500 to 09
MOBILE NUMBERS:
0917 321 9943
0939 906 7365
0933 866 2267
https://www.facebook.com/FEUCaviteOfficialPage
Admissions and Financial Assistance Office (AFA)
ConcernContact Details
Online admissions and
enrollment of new students
Local nos. 204 and 205

BASIC EDUCATION:
0995 267 2689
bedadmissions@feucavite.edu.ph

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
0995 267 2689
shsadmissions@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
0955 264 3350
hedadmissions@feucavite.edu.ph
Financial assistance and
scholarship-related concerns
financialassisstance@feucavite.edu.ph
Registrar Office
ConcernContact Details
Enrollment of
old students
(K12 and upperclassmen in HED)

Transcript of Records (TOR)
and Transfer Credentials

Good Moral Certificate
registrarsoffice@feucavite.edu.ph

BASIC EDUCATION and SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
Local no. 254

HIGHER EDUCATION:
Local no. 208

www.facebook.com/FEUCaviteRegistrar
Accounting Office
ConcernContact Details
Cashier online appointmenthttps://bit.ly/FEUCBooking
Payments,
Payment confirmation and inquiries
cashier@feucavite.edu.ph

BASIC EDUCATION and SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
Local no. 260
jmiranda@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
Local no. 215
gvelante@feucavite.edu.ph
Follow-up refunds/collectionsLocal no. 203
jabrenica@feucavite.edu.ph
Releasing of checkscashier@feucavite.edu.ph
Academics and Other Matters
ConcernContact Details
Academics and Other MattersBASIC EDUCATION:
0926 282 5868
feucbed@feucavite.edu.ph

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
0946 768 3754
0935 498 6686
shs@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION
hedcoords@feucavite.edu.ph
BS Accountancy and BS Business Administrationmmanalang@feucavite.edu.ph
BS Hospitality Managementpmrivera@feucavite.edu.ph
BS Information Technologygjsano@feucavite.edu.ph
BS Psychologyjmgeronimo@feucavite.edu.ph
BS Tourism Managementggison@feucavite.edu.ph
General Educationrasy@feucavite.edu.ph
BA Political Science, BA Communication, and
BS Medical Technology
hedadmissions@feucavite.edu.ph
Student Affairs Office
ConcernContact Details
Student Organizations
Student Discipline
Other Student Related
Concerns
Local no. 220
sao@feucavite.edu.ph

BASIC EDUCATION:
0926 282 5868 bedsao@feucavite.edu.ph
cjbaluyot@feucavite.edu.ph

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
0955 441 9516 kjibarra@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
0955 006 9179 jconstante@feucavite.edu.ph
Health Services
ConcernContact Details
Medical Related ConcernsBASIC EDUCATION:
malcaraz@feucavite.edu.ph

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
agalabo@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
racaparas@feucavite.edu.ph
Guidance, Counseling, and Career Office
ConcernContact Details
Online counseling/support:
Careers
Peer Relations
Family Concerns
Social Issues
Current Trends Mental
Health Concerns
gcco@feucavite.edu.ph

BASIC EDUCATION
cdalmacio@feucavite.edu.ph

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
aspoblete@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
gcco@feucavite.edu.ph

https://www.facebook.com/FEUCaviteGCCO
Library Services
ConcernContact Details
Ask-a-Librarian
Library materials
Request book pick-up/drop
Document delivery services
Online promotion of library resources
and other education resources
library@feucavite.edu.ph

BASIC EDUCATION and SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:
jderpo@feucavite.edu.ph

HIGHER EDUCATION:
jpascua@feucavite.edu.ph
https://www.facebook.com/FEUCaviteLibraryServices
Human Resources Department
ConcernContact Details
Entry permit
Job hiring
0910 849 3707
hrd@feucavite.edu.ph
Information Technology Services
ConcernContact Details
IT Supportitservices@feucavite.edu.ph
Facilities and Technical Services
ConcernContact Details
Shuttle Servicesfts@feucavite.edu.ph

Please observe the work schedule: Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, except holidays

In sending your email, please provide your name and contact number, and state your concern in the subject field. Your query will be endorsed to the concerned department.